Native Firm refuses work

Posted: June 12, 2007 in Appeasement & Cowardice, Caledonia, DCE, Home Grown Terrorism in Canada, Residents

Lynn Nantais, Letter to The Sachem & Gazette

Approximately one year and five months ago (and only one month before DCE), I had the opportunity to contract out some home renovation work to a local Ohsweken firm. To say I was pleased with the results would be a gross understatement. The job was done in a professional and timely manner. I was no impressed that I have (on numerous occasions), passed along the name to many others I know who need similar work done.

Last week I called the same firm to get a quote for work I need done on my new residence. I am deeply saddened to have been told that “they refuse to do work in Caledonia”.

Read the full story here

Leave a Reply

