By Donna Pitcher: Haldimands Unheard Voice

Well I was all settled in to write an article regarding Dalton McGuinty’s blatant disregard for the residents of Caledonia/Haldimand County, but something else has come to my attention that has just plain peeved me off!

Yesterday there was the “big” announcement regarding speeding up the process of Land Claims in Canada, which I wanted to believe has given “ALL” a glimmer of hope! Then comes an article that was published in The Expositor out of Brantford that took that glimmer of hope and literally flushed it down the toilet! The article is called “It doesn’t give me hope”.

First thing that I would like to state is that I would hope to God as I am writing this article that the OPP have already arrested Janie Jamieson for her admitting that it was them, the protesters that knocked out the Hydro last May!

I am now fearful of what will take place on June 29th, if Janie Jamieson has no fear of admitting to the public that they knocked out the Hydro, how far are they willing to go to prove their point!

This full story and much more at www.CaledoniaWakeupCall.com

Leave a Reply

